Contact

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We would be glad to help you. If you have questions or requests, please refer to our contact person. We are always happy to inform and advise you.

Contact
Otto Horntrich Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH

Gewerbeweg 2-4 · 85110 Kipfenberg

Tel.:  08465 173064-0
Fax:  08465 3421


Office hours
Monday – Thursday: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h

Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Thursday: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h
Mould - Tool making

Kolmergasse 30    91171 Obermässing

Phone:  08469  9402-0

Fax.: 08469  9402-15

info@horntrich-kunststoff.de
www.horntrich-kunststoff.de


Office hours
Monday – Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h

Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Friday: 07.00 – 13.00 h

 


Management
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Technical Advice:
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Disposition:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehringer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Nadine Stellwag Tel.: 08469 9402-0
  E-Mail: nadine.stellwag@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Purchasing:
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehringer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Nadine Stellwag Tel.: 08469 9402-0
  E-Mail: nadine.stellwag@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Production line:
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-13
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Quality Management:
Josef Stöllner Tel.: 08465 173064-12
  E-Mail: josef.stoellner@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Logistics/Order Processing:
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Renana Schwarzer Tel.: 08469 9402-0 Obermässing
  E-Mail: renana.schwarzer@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Accounting/Controlling:
Karolina Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-14
  E-Mail: karolina.horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Eva-Maria Eisinger Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de