Contact

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We would be glad to help you. If you have questions or requests, please refer to our contact person. We are always happy to inform and advise you.

Contact
Otto Horntrich Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH

Gewerbeweg 2-4 · 85110 Kipfenberg

Tel.:  08465 173064-0
Fax:  08465 3421


Office hours
Monday – Thursday: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h

Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Thursday: 07.00 – 17.00 h
Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h
Mould - Tool making

Im Schlott 4    92339 Grampersdorf

Tel.:  08466  9039117

info@horntrich-kunststoff.de
www.horntrich-kunststoff.de


Office hours
Monday – Friday: 07.00 – 14.00 h

Goods receipt / collection:
Monday – Friday: 07.00 – 13.00 h

 


Management
Hans-Peter Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-10
  E-Mail: hans-peter.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dorit Kerl-Horntrich Tel.: 08465 173064-11
  E-Mail: dorit.kerl-horntrich@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Dominik Kerl Tel.: 08465 173064-21
  E-Mail: dominik.kerl@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Technical Advice:
Eduard Graf Tel.: 08465 173064-12
  E-Mail: eduard.graf@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Disposition:
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehringer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Nadine Stellwag Tel.: 08466 9039117
  E-Mail: nadine.stellwag@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Purchasing:
Petra Boehringer Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: petra.boehringer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Eva-Maria Fuchs Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Nadine Stellwag Tel.: 08466 9039117
  E-Mail: nadine.stellwag@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Production line:
Christian Harrer Tel.: 08465 173064-13
  E-Mail: christian.harrer@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Quality Management:
Sergey Garpenko Tel.: 08465 173064-20
  E-Mail: sergej.garpenko@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Logistics/Order Processing:
Eva-Maria Fuchs Tel.: 08465 173064-41
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de
Nadine Stellwag Tel.: 08466 9039117
  E-Mail: nadine.stellwag@horntrich-kunststoff.de

Accounting/Controlling:
Eva-Maria Fuchs Tel.: 08465 173064-31
  E-Mail: eva-maria.eisinger@horntrich-kunststoff.de